Google Reviews


Ian Gray
Ian Gray
22:50 17 Oct 18
The Sound syncing wristbands were simple and effective and went down a treat. Thanks!
Illyandra Costain
Illyandra Costain
06:18 09 Oct 18
We love them. The bands are super responsive and the wide range of colours work well with whatever outfits they get put with. The one size fits most held up well when my family tried them, and the band doesn't sit too tight.
Daniel Rudge
Daniel Rudge
05:17 10 Sep 18
Great communication and fast service. No issues at all. Will use again!
Lynne Koene
Lynne Koene
13:18 06 Sep 18
Excellent customer service and product. Highly recommend.
Marion B
Marion B
10:16 19 Aug 18
Nice customer service. I was able to easily set up a date to pick up 3 free wristbands and they worked well. Thanks
Amanda Sole
Amanda Sole
08:43 14 Jun 18
Can't recommend highly enough. Udi was incredibly patient as we sorted out the design and as promised, the wristbands arrived in good time. When we received them, they were everything we'd been hoping for. Thanks so much.
Rossana Nemesi
Rossana Nemesi
01:55 16 Mar 18
Great service and quick delivery. Very happy with our wristbands!
Nikki Ballagh
Nikki Ballagh
20:52 12 Mar 18
Excellent service and product, delivered on time to a tight deadline, would recommend and use Wristband Monkey again.
Michael Unsworth
Michael Unsworth
21:47 02 Mar 18
Very attentive to customer needs and offered great communication throughout the entire process. The wristbands were a hit at our event and had lots of people talking. I would definitely look to Wristband Monkey first for any future purchases of this nature. Thanks again!read more
Lauren Nelson
Lauren Nelson
23:06 27 Feb 18
We used Wristband Monkey for an urgent wristband print and delivery. We were running to a strict deadline and Udi was great and made sure the wrist bands were delivered on time. They also look great. Thanks again Wristband Monkey
Ricky Goostrey
Ricky Goostrey
03:15 09 Jan 18
Quick and friendly service with fast efficient delivery. Product was exactly as expected and described on the website. Thank you Udi and Wristband Monkey. Will be coming back here!
Taroona Volunteer Fire Brigade
Taroona Volunteer Fire Brigade
21:45 30 Nov 17
We ordered 1000 bands from Wristband Monkey for an event we were attending. We're based in Tasmania. As part of the order we said we needed the bands the day before and this was agreed by WBM. Two days before they'd not appeared...cue worry from us. A couple of phone calls later and the WBM said they would freight them out to us that day and they would be with us at 11pm. I admit I was dubious but they were true to their word and arrived in time. I always think you measure a company by what they do when things go wrong. The response by WBM was nothing short of amazing and probably the best example of customer service I have ever experienced.read more
Jed law-Davis
Jed law-Davis
00:12 22 Nov 17
Really helpful the whole way through and the shipping was relatively fast! Great product, cannot complain!
Lucy Kennedy
Lucy Kennedy
23:46 01 Nov 17
Great company that did their best to accommodate my needs. Will definitely use them again.
Kylie B
Kylie B
22:28 31 Oct 17
I recently needed 500 printed wrist bands - urgently of course - and Udi and Wristband Monkey were outstanding in getting these to me before my deadline. Udi was very professional, attentive and pleasant to deal with.Udi and Wristband Monkey are 5 star! Highly recommended.read more
Udara Uragoda
Udara Uragoda
14:27 16 Oct 17
I work here and its an amazing business to deal with
Natalie Buchanan
Natalie Buchanan
22:17 13 Sep 17
Udi and his team were professional and efficient and I walked away with a great product! Would definitely recommend using Wristband Monkey.
Wesley Vasile
Wesley Vasile
10:06 14 Aug 17
Awesome service, great to deal with. Prompt with responses and the product we received was terrific. I can definitely recommend this company. Well done ! Great Business
Lisa Mott
Lisa Mott
04:13 19 Apr 17
What a fantastic service! I ordered these wristbands with limited days until my son's 21st and a very small turnaround time, and they not only came earlier than expected, they also looked fantastic! From the initial email to the delivery! their service is fast, quick and efficient and very friendly staff. Congrats Wristband Monkey!read more
Olivia Vella
Olivia Vella
20:56 17 Mar 17
Great Experience! I had an urgent order and they delivered early with everything perfectly printed!
Honey People
Honey People
00:56 30 Jan 17
Fantastic customer service! Udi knows how to get the job done AND keep the customer happy. I ordered 400 wristbands on short notice and Udi was there after hours making sure I was happy with the many proofs I ordered and ensuring that they were sent off to be manufactured. He was prompt with all communications and a pleasure to deal with. I have no hesitation recommending Wristband Monkey and we will be return customers.read more
Mags Staley
Mags Staley
05:40 20 Jan 17
I needed wristbands done urgently and contacted Wristband Monkey. They had a 5 day turnaround to produce the wristbands and get them to NSW in time for our function. Udi was fantastic - he guaranteed delivery and sure enough they arrived on my doorstep the day they were promised. The printing is very clear, the colours just perfect and I am yet to test whether they glow in the dark!!! Thoroughly recommend ....read more
Alicia Martin
Alicia Martin
10:25 17 Jan 17
I got fast responses, the wristbands arrived well before my deadline (which was quite tight), and they looked great! Would definitely recommend Wristband Monkey ?
Fern Fisher
Fern Fisher
08:55 17 Jan 17
Wristbands with a difference! just a small order of 50 for our wedding guests, but still the same fantastic service! Udi was great with suggestions, quick with his replies to my many emails, and nothing was too much trouble. The final order arrived within the specified timeframes, the colours on the band are really vibrant, they are just like the design and they look great! And with prices that are very competitive I highly recommend Wristband Monkey!read more
Udi Uragoda
Udi Uragoda
08:34 13 Jan 17
Hi there, I'm the Founder of Wristband Monkey. Let me tell you a story, an interesting one.2 years ago, like you, I wanted to make some wristbands for an event I organised. So I googled and picked a company I thought was good. Their communication and response time was quite bad. Then I went to another company based in Sydney. It wasn't very different either. From customer service, to delivery to the final product, it was a very unforgettable experience in a very bad way. The calls weren't answered properly, emails took over 24 hours to respond and overall it wasn't something i can recommend to a friend. So I read about them on the internet and found out most of the clients were left with a bad product they can't get any use of, same as me. For most of us the Wristbands represent our business. The logo needs to be sharp, the colours need to be correct if its a PANTONE colour and the band itself should feel right when you wear them. After few weeks of battle, I was tired. That's when I decided to start my own Wristbands making business and show everyone how it should be done. Clients LOVE our service and I make sure they get an amazing experience from start to finish and beyond. So if you are looking for Wristbands, come on in and look around our website, call us to discuss your requirements or simply email us.Wristband Monkey is where Happiness is Guaranteed!read more
Stacey Cinquina
Stacey Cinquina
02:42 14 Dec 16
After searching high and low for potential suppliers to produce customised ‘Rare’ wristbands for our Christmas Party abroad, The Wristband Monkey, and in particular their employee Udi Ura, rose to the challenge and created an awesome product!Service was very fast and efficient, Udi knew exactly what we wanted and helped our vision come to life. There wasn’t a question that he couldn’t answer, and he did so in the most time efficient manner which made the process so easy. Upon request of sample products, Udi was more than happy to supply, and as promised - we received the package from Victoria within a few days.We wish to thank The Wristband Monkey for making our trip that extra bit more special, our staff loved the customised touch and will treasure the wristbands as memorabilia from our 2016 Christmas Party.read more
Katina Tsattalios
Katina Tsattalios
10:27 01 Dec 16
Great service and quality product - would definitely use them again.
Michelle Barker
Michelle Barker
00:31 23 Nov 16
Udi was a fantastic help with our order. Service was quick, advice was fantastic and the quality excellent. Would definitely recommend Wristband Monkey and will be using the products again for our next event.
Drau Perera
Drau Perera
01:09 21 Aug 16
Awesome customer service. Really love the quality of the Silicone Wristbands. Will buy more in the future.

Facebook Reviews


Author image
Michael Chidley reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Friday, March 16th, 2018 ·

Very happy with the product! Will be awesome for our gym members to receive on the day of our big BODYATTACK 100 launch!

Author image
Nikki Ballagh reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Tuesday, March 13th, 2018 ·

Excellent service and product, delivered on time to a tight deadline, would recommend and use Wristband Monkey again.

Author image
Juliette Tran reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Tuesday, January 16th, 2018 ·

Ordered some wristbands over the Christmas break and Wristband monkey were able to deliver on time as promised! Amazing quality, exact colour matches and great fit. would highly recommend to anyone shopping for wristbands!

Author image
Kylie B reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Saturday, November 11th, 2017 ·

I recently needed 500 printed wrist bands - urgently of course - and Udi and Wristband Monkey were outstanding in getting these to me before my deadline.
Udi was very professional, attentive and pleasant to deal with.

Udi and Wristband Monkey are 5 star!
Highly recommended.

Author image
Lucy Kennedy reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Thursday, November 2nd, 2017 ·

Great company that did their best to accommodate my needs. Will definitely use them again.

Author image
Sandra Ferguson reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Tuesday, October 24th, 2017 ·

Thank you Udi for following this order through. Very happy with the wristbands for our Pre-prep Kindy children.

Author image
Natalie Buchanan reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Tuesday, October 24th, 2017 ·

Udi and his team were professional and efficient and I walked away with a great product! Would definitely recommend using Wristband Monkey.

Author image
Bec Picone reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Tuesday, October 24th, 2017 ·

Very prompt and efficient service. Quick response and very competitive pricing. Highly recommend.

Author image
Wesley Tudor Vasile reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Tuesday, October 24th, 2017 ·

Great Service, prompt with emails also. I can definitely recommend this business. Wristband Monkey are onto it. Well done for creating a great responsive business.

Author image
Wesley Vasile reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Sunday, September 24th, 2017 ·

Awesome service, great to deal with. Prompt with responses and the product we received was terrific. I can definitely recommend this company. Well done ! Great Business

Author image
Jo Dunn reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Wednesday, August 2nd, 2017 ·

Thanks to Udi and the team at Wristband Monkey for the fantastic promotional wristbands you created for our College. Our future students wear them proudly!

Author image
Tanya Joshua Fernandez reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Tuesday, July 25th, 2017 ·

I would personally like to thank Mr. Udi Ura for all the help, follow ups and overall awesome customer service. Keep up the good work and looking forward to work with you (Wristband Monkey) again.

Author image
Victoria Kopeikin reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Thursday, July 6th, 2017 ·

Our wristbands were delivered quickly, great quality and great price. Thanks!

Author image
Coa Hello reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Thursday, July 6th, 2017 ·

Thank You Wristband Monkey for donating Silicone Wristbands to Carers of Africa Inc. that go towards The Sleep Well Project. The ordering process is was great and staff so friendly. We look forward to dealing with you in the upcoming months. Great Service.

Author image
Debbie Callahan reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Thursday, July 6th, 2017 ·

Great price and quality. They were delivered on time.

Author image
Shazza Shaz reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Thursday, July 6th, 2017 ·

Great to deal with, quick delivery and good quality!

Author image
Maria Chan reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Thursday, June 1st, 2017 ·

Wristband Monkey have been TOTALLY AWESOME from Jess who took my original enquiry to Udi who filled my order. I was in a super rush and live in an area with slow mail but they made it happen and I got my bands on time, in perfect order and looking FAB. Would totally use them again and recommend them to anyone looking for a fast professional service ... well done Wristband Monkey, a job well done!!

Author image
Dominik Kul reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Thursday, June 1st, 2017 ·

Great wristbands delivered at very short notice and in time for our important event. Thank you Wristband Monkey!

Author image
Stephen Taylor reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Tuesday, April 4th, 2017 ·

Wristband Monkey were so good to deal with. Right from the start they were hands on with helping me select the right type of band i was looking to create. They had a very personal touch which helped make the ordering and design process easy and i ended up with exactly what i had in mind.

Author image
Melinda Blackmore reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Thursday, March 2nd, 2017 ·

I had to buy wristbands for a work function recently and Uri was so great in helping choose a suitable product, making sure we were getting exactly what we needed and discussing options with me. He was very attentive throughout the whole process; from ordering through to delivery. We are very happy and won't hesitate to use Wristband Monkey again.

Author image
Fern Fisher reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Tuesday, January 17th, 2017 ·

Wristbands with a difference! just a small order of 50 for our wedding guests, but still the same fantastic service! The colours on the band are really vibrant, they are just like the design and they look great! And with prices that are very competitive I highly recommend Wristband Monkey!

Author image
Emily Rose reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Friday, January 6th, 2017 ·

I did a bit of research and found that Wristband monkeys website was really easy to use, had quite a few options and competitive pricing. I'm really happy with the finished product and would highly recommend.

Author image
Michelle Barker reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Wednesday, January 4th, 2017 ·

Udi was a fantastic help with our order. Service was quick, advice was fantastic and the quality excellent. Would definitely recommend Wristband Monkey and will be using the products again for our next event.

Author image
Trina Whittaker reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Tuesday, January 3rd, 2017 ·

I just received my order of wristbands for our kids club and were extremely satisfied with the service. It was my mistake in not telling them when I needed them but they did everything possible to get them to me on time. Thanks once again, would recommend you to others any day!!

Author image
Kate Matthews reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Friday, November 4th, 2016 ·

I would highly recommend Wristband Monkey. They were able to design the bands exactly to what I needed and I am so happy with the end result. I have already recommended them to a friend amd will be back for more orders in the future.

Author image
Alicia Whelan reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Friday, November 4th, 2016 ·

Thank you Wristband Monkey for your prompt service. Wristbands are fantastic

Author image
Kate B’man reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Friday, November 4th, 2016 ·

I have never ordered silicone bands before and consequently I had a lot of questions!! Udi was fabulous. He always got back to me very promptly and worked really hard, every step of the way...

Author image
Ann Vivien reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Friday, November 4th, 2016 ·

Hi everyone. I cannot talk highly enough of this company. From the first inquiry to the actual Wristbands arriving they have been understanding, attention to detail and prompt. The quality of the work is great. Every email was answered straight away. Great people to deal with.

Author image
Jade Mitchell reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Friday, November 4th, 2016 ·

The girls night out pink ribbon fundraiser team are so thankful for your generous donation for our event. The band's went down a treat with the ladies and your customer service was exceptional. Most definitely would recommend your company in a heartbeat. Thank you so much �

Author image
Kim Burns reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Thursday, October 6th, 2016 ·

VERY FAST SERVICE. GREAT COMMUNICATION WHEN NEEDED. WE GOT THE 100 FREE PLUS EXTRAS AND RECEIVED EVERY ONE OF THEM. YOU COULD READ OUR NAME ON THE BANDS SO WELL. WOULD RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO EVERYONE. A GREAT EXPERIENCE

Author image
Kate Matthews reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Thursday, October 6th, 2016 ·

I would highly recommend Wristband Monkey. They were able to design the bands exactly to what I needed and I am so happy with the end result. I have already recommended them to a friend amd will be back for more orders in the future.

Author image
Becky Brookes reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Tuesday, October 4th, 2016 ·

Really quick friendly response to emails, good 100 free offer with the bands and fast delivery. I'd recommend wristband monkey to everyone.

Author image
Jessie Rudd reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Saturday, October 1st, 2016 ·

Great service, and follow up! Prompt responses, and good prices. Many Thanks Udi!

Author image
Christina Appleyard reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Saturday, October 1st, 2016 ·

prompt service and the bands look fantastic. Udi was very helpful the entire process.

Author image
Michelle Walker reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Saturday, October 1st, 2016 ·

Easy process. Received artwork before going ahead

Author image
Elizabeth Hendricks reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Thursday, September 15th, 2016 ·

Great customer service and very quick response/assistance. Great product, thank you

Author image
Kelly Turnock reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Sunday, September 11th, 2016 ·

Fantastic easy process, awesome product...Udi was a pleasure to work with. I'll be ordering more bands for sure!

Author image
Tess Leach reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Wednesday, September 7th, 2016 ·

Product & price was great...lots of options to choose from and this was most competitive company I could find. Bands arrived by the date required, though did take longer due to our remote location. Thanks Udi, will definetly use your company again for our promo needs

Author image
Algernon Lee reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Monday, September 5th, 2016 ·

Awesome customer service. Swift replies with good follow up. Products are top quality as well.

Author image
Bill Najjarine reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Friday, August 19th, 2016 ·

Extremely helpful and provided fast responses each time. Wristbands turned out great! Excellent quality, highly recommend!

Author image
Nardia Bartlem reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Thursday, August 18th, 2016 ·

Was able to place my order and chat with a sales rep out of hours which was really convenient. Received my order quicker than I had expected.

Author image
Kevin Qi reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Friday, August 12th, 2016 ·

Best service and price and quality. Very reliable person ! Recommended to everyone

Author image
Richard Arthur reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Friday, August 12th, 2016 ·

Really happy with the care taken and immediate email responses.

Author image
Nicole Galea reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Friday, August 12th, 2016 ·

Very happy with the service from Udi - Communication is quick and clear. Products ordered and delivered in a timely fashion. Great pricing and great quality product - will be back when we need to reorder!

Author image
Nicole Galea reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Thursday, August 11th, 2016 ·

Very happy with the service from Udi - Communication is quick and clear. Products ordered and delivered in a timely fashion. Great pricing and great quality product - will be back when we need to reorder!

Author image
Slavjanka S Thomas reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Thursday, July 21st, 2016 ·

Fantastic service! And the quality of the wristbands is number one. Udi was amazing with his quick response to all my needs. Will definitely use your company again in the future!

Author image
Matthew Armstrong reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Thursday, July 21st, 2016 ·

Working within a very short timeframe - Udi was great and very helpful during the order process. The order looked fantastic and arrived within 7 days! Brilliant job, would order again!

Author image
Ami Bingham reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Thursday, July 21st, 2016 ·

Service was so good, and had such a fast turn around for production of the bands. I have ordered two lots of bands now and both were exceptional quality. Udi was so helpful with organising everything, and always responded promptly and courteously.

Author image
Hayley Dibley reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Thursday, July 21st, 2016 ·

Very quick service. Responded to all emails quickly. Assisted with a good price for our quote by providing options available and checked with delivery address before sending as they knew we were on holidays and then followed up to make sure I received the product and was happy with the end product. Will be ordering from this company again! Thanks Udi!!

Author image
Romeo Busuttil reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Tuesday, June 28th, 2016 ·

Just received my custom ordered wristbands and they look and feel great! The quality of the bands and debossing is better than I thought it would be. Udi the sales consultant provided exceptional service and was always prompt in addressing any questions I had regarding my order and made the whole process simple and easy.

Author image
Footprints Rachael reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Tuesday, June 28th, 2016 ·

Amazing customer service and a great product. Udi was our sales consultant and was just fantastic! We were always replied to within an hour and not once had an issue with the organisation. The product I received was also of really good quality and on time! Thank you again! We will be back!

Author image
‎Lisa Vdb‎ reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Saturday, June 11th, 2016 ·

The wristbands are great and the children love having their 100 nights of home reading recognized with a band.

Author image
Ben Sawyer reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Friday, June 10th, 2016 ·

Thanks to the guys at Wristband Monkey. Got our bands today for our upcoming carnival. I know the girls will love them. Thanks for all your help.

Author image
Edelina Santos Villegas reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Friday, June 10th, 2016 ·

I am very happy to receive the wristbands. They're really look great. Udi has been very helpful also and very generous. Thank you!

Author image
Jimmy Trinh reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Friday, June 3rd, 2016 ·

Great service and fast turn around time. Best value compared to other businesses out there

Author image
Mark Evans reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Friday, May 27th, 2016 ·

Amazing service and attention to detail for an urgent order....
Thanks Udi!

Author image
Cyndi Palmer reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Tuesday, May 24th, 2016 ·

I'm totally amazed by how good their response was to my emails, and the excellent quality of the work they did on my wristbands aswell as the time efficiency of the delivery of my very large order!!
Thank you so much again.

Author image
Aaron Dowell reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Tuesday, May 24th, 2016 ·

If you in the market for some wristbands I highly recommend these guys quality product fast delivery an a pleasure to do business with cheers wristband monkeys solid work Peace.

Author image
Kelly Morgan reviewed Wristband Monkey —
Tuesday, May 24th, 2016 ·

Thanks for our amazing wristbands Udi.

Go to top

100% Australian Owned. Shop with confidence.


How to select Pantone colours

1. Look for the Pantone number from the chart below
2. Write it down in the comments section when submitting the Quote request
3. Describe how you want us to use the colour